Intro to Crystal Wrapping Class

Intro to Crystal Wrapping Class

  • $22.22
    Unit price per 


This product grants you access to our Intro to Crystal Wrapping class. Please note your email address to receive the link to class and materials list. If unable to attend, recordings will be sent post class. 

All sales are final and there will be no refunds. 

Class is July 15, 2021 Thursday at 6PM CT/ 7PM EST/ 4PM PT.